Qualified Arbitrators

To find a Greens List Qualified Arbitrator please filter your search below to meet your criteria.

Find an ARBITRATOR

SEARCH CRITERIA

SILKS / QC & SC

Brown QC, Neil

Brown QC, Neil

SILK: 1979 BAR ROLL: 1964 | ADMITTED: 1963

nabrownqc@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7222 | 0400 123 254

Kennon QC, Philip

Kennon QC, Philip

SILK: 1992 BAR ROLL: 1973 | ADMITTED: 1972

pjkennon@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7518 | 0408 997 482

Levin QC, David

Levin QC, David

SILK: 1996 BAR ROLL: 1977 | ADMITTED: 1977

dlevin@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7043 | 0412 952 352

Lo Surdo SC, Anthony

SILK: 2008 BAR ROLL: 1996 | ADMITTED: 1987

losurdo@12thfloor.com.au

+61 2 9223 3181 | 0407 015 945

SENIOR / JUNIOR

Brimer, Elizabeth

BAR ROLL: 1999 | ADMITTED: 1994

ebrimer@netspace.net.au

+61 3 9225 8867 | 0412 463 782

Nunns, John

BAR ROLL: 1976 | ADMITTED: 1973

jnunns@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7055 | 0412 832 423

Sanders, David

BAR ROLL: 2010 | ADMITTED: 2009

sanders@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6108 | 0411 102 662

Greens List Barristers | Owen Dixon Chambers, 205 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators