Clerks & Staff

Our proficient team of clerks and dedicated staff utilise their specialist skill and extensive knowledge to work across a full spectrum of disciplines with an effective, efficient and friendly approach. Please call or email the clerks who will be happy to help you with your enquiry.

pic

Brett Bowker

Phone: +61 3 9225 7863

Email: brett@greenslist.com.au

Director | Barristers Clerk

pic

Luke Hales

Phone: +61 3 9225 7054

Email: luke@greenslist.com.au

Director | Barristers Clerk

pic

Carole Shanks

Phone: +61 3 9225 7861

Email: carole@greenslist.com.au

Barristers Clerk

pic

Nicole Wilson

Phone: +61 3 9225 7864

Email: nicole@greenslist.com.au

Barristers Clerk

pic

Alex Macfarlane

Phone: +61 3 9225 7222

Email: alex@greenslist.com.au

Events | IT 

pic

Robert Caselli

Phone: +61 3 9225 6283

Email: robert@greenslist.com.au

Accounts Receivable 

pic

Luke Hamer

Phone: +61 3 9225 7862

Email: mail@greenslist.com.au

Accounts Payable

pic

Cheryl Gomez

Phone: +61 3 9225 8727

Email: cheryl@greenslist.com.au

Trust Account

pic

Brenda Hadden

Phone: +61 3 9225 8101

Email: brenda@greenslist.com.au

Office Manager | HR | Bookkeeping

pic

Christine John

Phone: +61 3 9225 6863

Email: christine@greenslist.com.au

Bookkeeping

pic

Greg Clark

Phone: +61 3 9225 6080

Email: greg@greenslist.com.au

Credit Management 

pic

Cheryl Gomez

Phone: +61 3 9225 8727

Email: cheryl@greenslist.com.au

Trust Account

pic

Brenda Hadden

Phone: +61 3 9225 8101

Email: brenda@greenslist.com.au

Office Manager | HR | Bookkeeping

pic

Christine John

Phone: +61 3 9225 6863

Email: christine@greenslist.com.au

Bookkeeping

pic

Greg Clark

Phone: +61 3 9225 6080

Email: greg@greenslist.com.au

Credit Management 

pic

Annie Hoffman-Flude

Phone: +61 3 9225 7222

Email: greensreception2@greenslist.com.au

Reception

pic

Janelle Bramley

Phone: +61 3 9225 7222

Email: janelle@greenslist.com.au

Reception

pic

Max Beale

Phone: +61 3 9225 7180

Email: mail@greenslist.com.au

Mail Deliveries

pic

Kaylee White

Phone: +61 3 9225 7180

Email: mail@greenslist.com.au

Mail Deliveries

pic

Pippa Mills

Phone: +61 3 9225 7180

Email: mail@greenslist.com.au

Mail Deliveries