Accredited Mediators

To find an Accredited Mediator please filter your search below to meet your criteria.

Find a MEDIATOR

SEARCH CRITERIA

SILKS / QC & SC

Galvin QC, Michael

Galvin QC, Michael

SILK: 2014 BAR ROLL: 1999 | ADMITTED: 1989

galvin@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8235 | 0419 872 362

Hay QC, Robert

Hay QC, Robert

SILK: 2014 BAR ROLL: 1992 | ADMITTED: 1988

rhay@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7964 | 0412 261 287

Kenny QC, Caroline

Kenny QC, Caroline

SILK: 2008 BAR ROLL: 1988 | ADMITTED: 1985

ckenny@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8591 | 0438 088 591

Levin QC, David

Levin QC, David

SILK: 1996 BAR ROLL: 1977 | ADMITTED: 1977

dlevin@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7043 | 0412 952 352

Lo Surdo SC, Anthony

SILK: 2008 BAR ROLL: 1996 | ADMITTED: 1987

losurdo@12thfloor.com.au

+61 2 9223 3181 | 0407 015 945

Ryan QC, Don

Ryan QC, Don

SILK: 1979 BAR ROLL: 1965 | ADMITTED: 1965

dmryan@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6168 | 0419 341 507

Santamaria QC, Paul

Santamaria QC, Paul

SILK: 2001 BAR ROLL: 1983 | ADMITTED: 1981

paulsantamaria@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7061 | 0412 544 703

SENIOR / JUNIOR

Acreman, Tiphanie

BAR ROLL: 2011 | ADMITTED: 2008

tacreman@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6785 | 0439 309 951

Belmar, Miguel

BAR ROLL: 2002 | ADMITTED: 1999

miguel@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7473 | 0407 889 817

Bolton, John

BAR ROLL: 1975 | ADMITTED: 1973

bolton@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7222 | 0417 360 560

Brown, Christopher

BAR ROLL: 2009 | ADMITTED: 2007

cbrown@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6728 | 0418 166 546

Burns, Gavan

BAR ROLL: 1990 | ADMITTED: 1978

gjburns@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9670 7889 | 0408 608 100

Cafari, Domenic

BAR ROLL: 1991 | ADMITTED: 1988

cafari@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8160 | 0417 540 817

Caillard, Peter

BAR ROLL: 2011 | ADMITTED: 1992

pcaillard@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6297 | 0419 103 446

Campbell, Mark

BAR ROLL: 1988 | ADMITTED: 1986

mcampbell@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8344 | 0417 334 255

Chancellor, Geoff

BAR ROLL: 1982 | ADMITTED: 1978

chancellor@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7682 | 0412 036 042

Coates, Eleanor

BAR ROLL: 2012 | ADMITTED: 2000

ecoates@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6372 | 0457 787 789

Cockram, Felicity

BAR ROLL: 2009 | ADMITTED: 2008

fcockram@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6070 | 0412 161 568

Edmunds, Richard

BAR ROLL: 1988 | ADMITTED: 1979

edmunds@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8595 | 0412 550 397

Fraatz, Andrew

BAR ROLL: 2003 | ADMITTED: 1995

fraatz@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7403 | 0412 409 654

Gibson, Geoffrey

BAR ROLL: 1971 | ADMITTED: 1970

geoffgibson@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7046 | 0427 156 583

Grigoriou, Georgina

BAR ROLL: 1988 | ADMITTED: 1986

grigoriou@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8415 | 0412 035 074

Hanson, Chris

BAR ROLL: 1999 | ADMITTED: 1992

hansonc@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7222 | 0417 259 123

Jurica, Stephen

BAR ROLL: 2009 | ADMITTED: 2004

jurica@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8543 | 0488 222 332

Konstantinou, Teri

BAR ROLL: 2002 | ADMITTED: 1997

teri@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8794 | 0418 993 699

Korman, Jonathan

BAR ROLL: 2008 | ADMITTED: 2008

jkorman@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7935 | 0414 555 531

Lee, Angela

BAR ROLL: 2011 | ADMITTED: 2008

angela.lee@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8457 | 0421 373 044

Lesage, Oliver

BAR ROLL: 2017 | ADMITTED: 2013

oliver.lesage@vicbar.com.au

+61 9225 7222 | 0414 586 527

Little, Peter

BAR ROLL: 2004 | ADMITTED: 1998

peterlittle@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6798 | 0414 304 133

Mitchell, Travis

BAR ROLL: 2005 | ADMITTED: 2002

Mollard, Nicki

BAR ROLL: 2013 | ADMITTED: 1998

nickimollard@gmail.com

+61 3 9225 7222 | 0414 930 887

Muller, Adrian

BAR ROLL: 2010 | ADMITTED: 2003

adrian.muller@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6057 | 0434 126 009

Nunns, John

BAR ROLL: 1976 | ADMITTED: 1973

jnunns@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7055 | 0412 832 423

O'Brien, Michael

BAR ROLL: 1973 | ADMITTED: 1966

mobrienlegal@optusnet.com.au

+61 3 9225 7222 | 0412 742 500

Pascoe, Peter

BAR ROLL: 1988 | ADMITTED: 1972

peterpascoe@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8433 | 0438 608 843

Rubenstein, Simon

BAR ROLL: 2003 | ADMITTED: 1995

simon.rubenstein@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 7432 | 0411 886 437

Sanders, David

BAR ROLL: 2010 | ADMITTED: 2009

sanders@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6108 | 0411 102 662

Saunders, Rod

BAR ROLL: 1991 | ADMITTED: 1984

rodsaunders@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 8570 | 0418 440 877

Silver, Andrew

BAR ROLL: 2013 | ADMITTED: 2009

andrew.silver@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6370 | 0438 055 425

Stark, Bill

BAR ROLL: 1998 | ADMITTED: 1988

williamstark@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9642 7297 | 0414 746 354

Woods, Andrew

BAR ROLL: 2003 | ADMITTED: 2003

andrew.woods@vicbar.com.au

+61 3 9225 6649 | 0409 256 638

Greens List Barristers | Owen Dixon Chambers, 205 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators