BARRISTER DIRECTORY
SEARCH CRITERIA
Name Phone Mobile Email Bar Roll Admitted Mediator Arbitrator
Belmar, Miguel+61 3 9225 74730407 889 817miguel@vicbar.com.au23-05-200203-05-1999
Britbart QC, Michelle+61 3 9225 89650418 387 251mbritbart@vicbar.com.au29-04-200401-04-1996
Fitzgerald, Megan+61 3 9225 85790438 177 668mfitzgerald@vicbar.com.au19-05-201115-04-2008
Kaye, Roslyn+61 3 9225 6796rkaye@vicbar.com.au21-05-200915-04-2008
Pitt, Simon+61 3 9225 69780402 064 292simon.pitt@vicbar.com.au20-11-200306-05-2002
Ryan, Fiona+61 3 9225 75660423 156 080fionaryan@vicbar.com.au12-05-200528-04-2003
Scanlon QC, Paul+61 3 9225 70620412 809 948scan@vicbar.com.au19-07-197903-04-1978
Sim, Andrew+61 3 9225 72220401 783 456andrew.sim@vicbar.com.au16-05-201319-08-2005
Willshire, Christine+61 3 9225 8136cwillshire@vicbar.com.au05-05-201622-02-2002
Greens List Clerking Services Pty Ltd | Owen Dixon Chambers | 205 William Street | Melbourne | Victoria | Australia | 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators