BARRISTER DIRECTORY
SEARCH CRITERIA
Name Phone Mobile Email Bar Roll Admitted Mediator Arbitrator
Avis, Rosalind+61 3 9225 72220466 618 136ravis@vicbar.com.au01-08-201323-04-2013
Belmar, Miguel+61 3 9225 74730407 889 817miguel@vicbar.com.au23-05-200203-05-1999
Britbart QC, Michelle+61 3 9225 89650418 387 251mbritbart@vicbar.com.au29-04-200401-04-1996
Coote, Adam+61 3 9225 72220431 165 636atcoote@vicbar.com.au20-05-201016-12-2008
Curtain QC, David+61 3 9225 70170412 375 121dcurtain@vicbar.com.au27-05-197602-09-1974
Fitzgerald, Megan+61 3 9225 85790438 177 668mfitzgerald@vicbar.com.au19-05-201115-04-2008
Pitt, Simon+61 3 9225 69780402 064 292simon.pitt@vicbar.com.au20-11-200306-05-2002
Robertson, Anna+61 3 9225 85390414 891 076anna.robertson@vicbar.com.au22-11-200127-02-1995
Ryan, Fiona+61 3 9225 75660423 156 080fionaryan@vicbar.com.au12-05-200528-04-2003
Greens List Clerking Services Pty Ltd | Owen Dixon Chambers | 205 William Street | Melbourne | Victoria | Australia | 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators