BARRISTER DIRECTORY
SEARCH CRITERIA
Name Phone Mobile Email Bar Roll Admitted Mediator Arbitrator
Buxton, Julie+61 9225 72220403 461 244julie.buxton@vicbar.com.au26-10-201701-04-1996
Hogan, Lindsay+61 9225 72220415 677 588lindsay.hogan@vicbar.com.au26-10-201713-12-2011
Isobel, Marion+61 9225 72220490 716 775misobel@vicbar.com.au26-10-201726-04-2006
Kenneally, Mathew+61 9225 72220420 984 904mkenneally@vicbar.com.au26-10-201713-09-2011
Lesage, Oliver+61 9225 72220414 586 527oliver.lesage@vicbar.com.au26-10-201717-10-2013
Meng, Matthew+61 9225 72220431 631 969matthew.meng@vicbar.com.au26-10-201716-12-2009
Willard, Jessica+61 9225 72220487 060 816jessica.willard@vicbar.com.au26-10-201702-12-2010
Greens List Barristers | Owen Dixon Chambers, 205 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators