BARRISTER DIRECTORY
SEARCH CRITERIA
Name Phone Mobile Email Bar Roll Admitted Mediator Arbitrator
Carolan, David+61 3 9225 72220403 218 523carolan@vicbar.com.au04-05-201713-11-2012
Goding, Briana+61 3 9225 72220417 397 743briana.goding@vicbar.com.au04-05-201716-02-2011
Hughes, Amelia+61 3 9225 72220447 775 718ahughes@vicbar.com.au04-05-201711-12-2013
Morison, Reegan+61 3 9225 78920435 606 313reegan.morison@vicbar.com.au04-05-201711-11-2014
Roodenburg, Abbie+61 3 9225 72220409 022 271roodenburg@vicbar.com.au04-05-201723-02-2005
Tierney, James+61 3 9225 76400409 707 451james.tierney@vicbar.com.au04-05-201711-04-2014
Wallace, Stephanie+61 3 9225 72220434 579 720s.wallace@vicbar.com.au04-05-201723-04-2013
Greens List Barristers | Owen Dixon Chambers, 205 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators