BARRISTER DIRECTORY
SEARCH CRITERIA
Name Phone Mobile Email Bar Roll Admitted Mediator Arbitrator
Buxton, Julie+61 9225 72220403 461 244julie.buxton@vicbar.com.au26-10-201701-04-1996
Cameron, Lachlan+61 3 9225 72220402 512 238lachlan.cameron@vicbar.com.au10-05-201815-05-2012
Gassert, Maryann+61 3 9225 72220490 060 387mgassert@vicbar.com.au30-11-199501-05-1995
Hogan, Lindsay+61 9225 72220415 677 588lindsay.hogan@vicbar.com.au26-10-201713-12-2011
Isobel, Marion+61 3 9225 72220490 716 775misobel@vicbar.com.au26-10-201701-04-2006
Kenneally, Mathew+61 9225 72220420 984 904mkenneally@vicbar.com.au26-10-201713-09-2011
Lesage, Oliver+61 3 9225 72220414 586 527oliver.lesage@vicbar.com.au26-10-201717-10-2013
McCoy, Jonathan+61 3 9225 72220409 398 181jonathan.mccoy@vicbar.com.au10-05-201828-04-2015
Meng, Matthew+61 9225 72220431 631 969matthew.meng@vicbar.com.au26-10-201716-12-2009
Poole, Joanne+61 3 9225 72220418 525 323joanne.poole@vicbar.com.au10-05-201807-04-1999
Singh, Abilene+61 3 9225 72220409 86 1404abilene.singh@vicbar.com.au10-05-201823-04-2013
Willard, Jessica+61 3 9225 72220487 060 816jessica.willard@vicbar.com.au26-10-201701-12-2010
Greens List Barristers | Owen Dixon Chambers, 205 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | DX 98 Melbourne | Ph: 03 9225 7222 | Fax: 03 9225 8485
Email us here | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Disclaimer
Developed By Tech9logy Creators